IMG_2707

Home of Ivy

IMG_2707

3 Comments on “Home of Ivy

  1. This is a nice picture, but it taps into one of my recurring nightmares from childhood. As a kid, I thought ivy would engulf our house and creep its way into my room and engulf me too. Fortunately, I grew out of that fear and can see ivy without any anxiety.

    • This photo was just for you! Now you know for sure you’re not afraid anymore! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 704 other followers

