Marry Me Now

IMG_1037

3 thoughts on “Marry Me Now

  1. Absolutely delicate and beautiful! Passion within the pink and fluttering of the blossoms. Just like love! You have captured it well !

  2. When you photograph the nature it’s pure poetry: awesome! In your pictures the nature comes alive, I feel like those flowers are right here in front of me in the (dry) Middle East. Please keep posting… and I’m also learning from you: one day I’ll come to the US for a workshop with Ashmoto :)

    • Aww..that’s the sweetest thing anyone can say. I use to write poetry when I was young and I miss it. When I take pictures I’m completely in my poetic mood. I’m glad you see what I’m trying to achieve.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 695 other followers

